More Google Adwords Phish Pages
We’re noticing quite a lot of these appearing in mailboxes at the moment, all .cn and .kr domains. Here’s a few more (that are currently confirmed as live) for your blocklists:
adwords.google.com.qsoil.cn/select/Login
adwords.google.com.apoim.cn/select/Login
adwords.google.com.kfion.cn/select/Login
adwords.google.com.tverdo.cn/select/Login
adwords.google.com.agrod.cn/select/Login
ottoggi.co.kr/bbs/data/schedule/1194604617/redirect.google.com
kilsangsa.or.kr/zero/data/buddha/1223246866/https/portal.google.com/www.adwords.google.com/select/Login.htm
Unsurprisingly, the .cn domains are all registered to “Mr Gfdthy”, the same individual that owns the mehdo.cn domain. At least one of the Korean domains appears to be a legitimate website that’s been hacked and had the phish page uploaded by the hacker, and so might not be part of the “main” campaign that’s currently ongoing.
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!











Leave a Reply